Sign Up for Our May 16th LSAT and Admissions Webinars!

BPPlaura-lsat-blog-webinar-jan

If you’re anything like me before my LSAT studies, you know that “webinar” is one of those techy, 21st century words, but you don’t know how it’s relevant to you. Put simply, a webinar is a seminar conducted over the internet web. And in the case of the webinars put on by Blueprint on May 16, they give you *free* LSAT and law school info *and* give you a discount on Blueprint LSAT courses.

The first of the two webinars is on Wednesday, May 16 at 12 pm Pacific (3 pm Eastern). It’s an intro to the LSAT hosted by Blueprint instructor and USC Law grad Ross Rinehart. Fans of his teaching have called Ross “amazing” and he’s helped countless students to achieve their dream LSAT scores. Be sure to RSVP to participate in the LSAT Webinar with Ross.

The second Wednesday, May 16th webinar is going to be at 6 pm Pacific (9 pm Eastern) on law school admissions. The Law School Admissions Webinar will be hosted by UChicago Law grad and Blueprint LSAT instructor Kyle Gehrmann. For those with law school in mind, get ready for Kyle to enlighten you. But first, remember to RSVP to participate in the Law School Admissions Webinar.

And again, by participating in either the LSAT Webinar or the Law School Admissions Webinar, you get an additional benefit: a discount on Blueprint in the form of $300 off a classroom course or $75 off the first month of the online course subscription. With classes for the summer LSATs beginning May 20, the timing could not be better!

So take advantage of this upcoming Webinar Wednesday, and we’ll see you there!

Leave a Reply

Your email will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>